Governing Body

Ray Mann



Welcome From the Mayor



Ray Mann
Mayor
rmann@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 744-2026

To contact city officials, please call City Hall at (316) 744-2026 or use the links and information below. Council Meetings are now aired live on Cable Channel 7, our Facebook Live channel and our  YouTube Channel.  Channel 7 has our city council meetings repeated several times during the week.

Elected Officials

Jim Schroeder



Jim Schroeder
Council Member - Ward 1
jschroeder@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 641-1933 

John Lenherr



John Lehnherr
Council Member - Ward 1
jlehnherr@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 776-5871 

Brandi Baily



Brandi Baily
Council Member - Ward 2
bbaily@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 640-9065 

George Glover



George Glover
Council Member - Ward 2
gglover@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 519-8692 

George Capps



George Capps
Council Member - Ward 3
gcapps@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 744-9358 

Ben Sauceda


Ben Sauceda
Council Member - Ward 3
bsauceda@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 640-2065 

Thomas Jones



Thomas Jones
Council Member - Ward 4
tjones@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 213-1430 

Melvin Kerr



Melvin Kerr
Council Member - Ward 4
mkerr@parkcityks.com
1941 E 61st Street N
Park City, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 832-9245